2022 Golf Events

Golf Calendar Of Events

Wednesday, March 2, 2022 Season Kickoff Dinner & Program (NEW) 6:00 PM  
Thursday, March 17, 2022 Shamrock Scramble 1:00 PM Scramble
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Masters Par 3 1:00 PM Individual
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Mens League Starting (18 Nights) 6:00 PM  
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Ladies Twilight / Happy Hour Starting (18 Nights) 6:00 PM  
Saturday, April 30, 2022 Opening Day 12:00 PM Shamble 2 BB
Saturday, May 14, 2022 Donald Ross (Match Play) Day 1 10:00 AM Match Play
Saturday, May 21, 2022 Golf 9 & Dine 6:00 PM Fast Scramble
Friday, May 27, 2022 Carb Day Calcutta 1:00 PM 3 Player Scramble
Saturday, June 11, 2022 All Club Member / Guest 1:00 PM 9 Scramble / 9 Alt Shot
Friday, June 17, 2022 Golf 9 & Dine 6:00 PM Fast Scramble
Saturday, June 25, 2022 Senior Club Championship Round 1 Tee Times Stroke Play
Sunday, June 26, 2022 Senior Club Championship Round 2 Tee Times Stroke Play
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 Indy Ladies Interclub 8:30 AM Stroke Play
Monday, July 4, 2022 Flag Tournament Tee Times Stroke Play Net
Saturday, July 16, 2022 Horese Race Championship 1:00 PM Stroke Play / Elimination
Sunday, July 17, 2022 Parent / Child 3:00 PM Shamble / Divisions
Friday, July 22, 2022 Golf 9 & Dine 6:00 PM Fast Scramble
Sunday, July 24, 2022 Junior Club Championship 3:00 PM Stroke Play / Flighted
Saturday, July 30, 2022 Women's Member / Guest 9:30 AM Shamble & Scramble
Thursday, August 4, 2022 Noel Epperson Invitational    
Friday, August 5, 2022 Noel Epperson Invitational   Match Play Round Robin
Saturday, August 6, 2022 Noel Epperson Invitational   Match Play Round Robin
Saturday, August 13, 2022 Men's Club Championship Qualifier 10:00 AM Stroke Play
Friday, August 19, 2022 Glow Golf 9 & Dine Dark Thirty Par 3 Glow Golf Scramble
Friday, August 26, 2022 Men's Club Championship Tee Times Match Play Flighted
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Men's Club Championship Tee Times Match Play Flighted
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Women's Club Championship Tee Times Stroke Play / Match Play
Sunday, August 28, 2022 Men's Club Championship Tee Times Match Play Flighted
Sunday, August 28, 2022 Women's Club Championship Tee Times Stroke Play / Match Play
Friday, September 9, 2022 Modoh Cup Practice Round    
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Mordoh Cup 10:00 AM 1 Net Best Ball
Sunday, September 11, 2022 Mordoh Cup Tee Times Pinehurst Alternate Shot
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Closing Day  10:00 AM Stroke Play / 2 BB Net
Friday, September 23, 2022 Golf 9 & Dine 6:00 PM Fast Scramble
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Broadmoor Cup Finals of Top 24 9:00 AM Ryder Cup / 27 Holes
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Cross Country (NEW) 11:00 AM Cross Country Scramble
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Broadmoor 1 Club Tournament 10:00 AM Stroke Play 9 Holes
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Scary Mary   9 Holes Costume Scramble
Saturday, November 12, 2022 Turkey Shoot 12:00 PM ABC Scramble