Keith Clark, PGA
General Manager / Director Of Golf

317.251.9444 X209 kclark@broadmoorcc.com

Email

 

James Gilbert
Head Golf Professional

317-251-9444 X216 jgilbert@broadmoorcc.com

Email

 

Chris Groene 
Golf Course Superintendent
317-251-9444 X260 cgroene@broadmoorcc.com
Email

 

 Membership Department
317-251-9444 x210 membership@broadmoorcc.com

Email

 

Toribio Duenas
Executive Chef
317-251-9444 x214
Email

 

Rachael Harcourt
Food & Beverage Director
317-251-9444 x214 rharcourt@broadmoorcc.com
Email

Logan Young
Events Manager
317-251-9444 x214 lyoung@broadmoorcc.com

Email

Broadmoor Business Office & Alana Voege
317-251-9444 X212 avoege@broadmoorcc.com

Email

Rob Greathouse Aquatics Director rgreathouse@broadmoorcc.com